Browse Publications

1 - 2 of 2 Items
  1. Eighth International Chorea–Acanthocytosis Symposium: Summary of Workshop Discussion and Action Points

    Samuel S. Pappas, Juan Bonifacino, Adrian Danek, William T. Dauer, Mithu De, Lucia De Franceschi, Gilbert DiPaolo, Robert Fuller, Volker Haucke, Andreas Hermann, Benoit Kornmann, Bernhard Landwehrmeyer, Johannes Levin, Aaron M. Neiman, Dobrila D. Rudnicki, Ody Sibon, Antonio Velayos-Baeza, Jan J. Vonk, Ruth H. Walker, Lois S. Weisman, Roger L. Albin
    Conference Proceedings
1 - 2 of 2 Items

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 4.0 International License.

The opinions expressed within this journal do not necessarily reflect those of Tremor, its staff, its advisory Boards, or affiliates, or those of Columbia University.